Career

Faculty Recruitment (Special Recruitment Drive for SC/ST/NC-OBC/EWS/PWD on Rolling Basis)
Detailed Advertisement            Apply Here :  Link 1 or Link 2

In case of any technical issue, please contact: response[at]iimkashipur[dot]ac[dot]in

Name of the Post Opening Date Closing Date Detail Advertisement Note Corrigendum Online link
Recruitment of Administrative Trainee/ Associate (MPRC) Monday, November 7, 2022 Friday, November 18, 2022 Download (85.29 KB) pdf

Alternate Link to apply: http://14.139.249.139/academic-mprc1122/

Apply Here
Walk-In Interview for the two positions under the National Commission for Women sponsored research project titled 'Differently Abled Women in Professional Higher Education: Lived Experiences and Right-based Policy Perspectives Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Wednesday, October 26, 2022 Download (143.8 KB) pdf
Walk-in-interview for the post of Administrative Associate (Media and Public Relations Committee (MPRC))- Advt No 11/2022 Saturday, October 1, 2022 Friday, October 21, 2022 Download (71.73 KB) pdf

Walk-in-interview - 21st October 2022 at 11:00 AM onwards in IIM Kashipur campus

Result for the post of Academic Assistant / Associate (Operations) Saturday, October 1, 2022 Monday, October 31, 2022 Download (95.14 KB) pdf
Recruitment Notice for the post of Academic Assistant/Associate (Marketing) Friday, September 30, 2022 Saturday, October 15, 2022 Download (76.09 KB) pdf Apply Here
Walk-in interview for the post of Senior Nursing Assistant Wednesday, September 28, 2022 Thursday, October 6, 2022 Download (67.97 KB) pdf
Non-teaching Recruitment - Advt. No.: IIMKPV/Non-teaching/2022/1 Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Thursday, October 20, 2022 Download (224.79 KB) pdf Apply Here
Result for the post of Assistant Executive (Level-6) against against advertisement No. IIMKPV/Non-Teaching-2021/2 Monday, September 12, 2022 Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Download (68.41 KB) pdf
Walk-in-interview for the post of Academic Assistant/Associate (Operations Management & Decision Sciences) Friday, September 9, 2022 Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Download (20.12 KB) pdf
Result for the post of Administrative Assistant against adv No. IIMKPV/Non-Teaching-2021/2 Monday, August 29, 2022 Thursday, September 29, 2022 Download (76.15 KB) pdf

Pages