Career

Name of the Post Opening Date Closing Date Detail Advertisement Note Corrigendum Online link
List of Provisionally Shortlisted and Not Shortlisted candidates for the post of AAO Wednesday, December 23, 2020 Tuesday, December 29, 2020 Download (82.16 KB) pdf
Walk-in-Interview for the post of Academic Assistant/ Academic Associate Wednesday, December 2, 2020 Wednesday, December 16, 2020 Download (93.74 KB) pdf

A walk-in-interview is scheduled on 16th December 2020 at 10:00 AM onwards.

Advertisement for Accountant (Contract) in FIED IIM Kashipur Monday, September 14, 2020 Saturday, October 10, 2020 Download (214.32 KB) pdf
Results for the post of Academic Associate/Assistant in Economics, IT & Systems, Marketing & Strategy Area Thursday, September 10, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Download (323 KB) pdf
Advertisement for the post of Manager (Corporate Relations) on contract Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Download (120.38 KB) pdf

Alternate link to apply: http://14.139.249.139/manager-cr

Apply Here
Result for the post of Academic Associate/Assistant in Finance & Accounting, Operations & OBHR Monday, August 24, 2020 Monday, September 14, 2020 Download (322.65 KB) pdf
Advertisement for Office Assistant (Contract) in FIED Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020 Download (121.92 KB) pdf

Interview Date (Physical or through Google meet/zoom) – on 30th June, 2020.

Advertisement for Assistant Manager (Contract) in FIED Monday, June 15, 2020 Saturday, June 27, 2020 Download (123.95 KB) pdf

Shortlisted candidates to be informed by 28th June, 2020
Interview Date (Physical or through Google meet/zoom) – on 30th June, 2020.

Advertisement for the post of Academic Assistants and Academic Associates in different areas Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Download (298.83 KB) pdf Apply Here
Advertisement for Positions in FIED IIM Kashipur Monday, April 20, 2020 Monday, May 11, 2020 Download (142.65 KB) pdf

Interviews (Physical or through zoom) – 18th to 22nd May.

Pages