Career

Faculty Recruitment (Special Recruitment Drive for SC/ST/NC-OBC/EWS/PWD on Rolling Basis)
Detailed Advertisement            Apply Here :  Link 1 or Link 2

In case of any technical issue, please contact: response[at]iimkashipur[dot]ac[dot]in

Name of the Post Opening Date Closing Date Detail Advertisement Note Corrigendum Online link
Advertisement for the post of Director IIM Kashipur Friday, October 5, 2018 Monday, January 21, 2019 Download (613.27 KB) pdf
Final result for the post of Personal Assistant Thursday, March 15, 2018 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Download (281.6 KB) pdf
Final result for the post of Junior Engineer (Civil) and Site Supervisor Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Download (424.72 KB) pdf
Recruitment of Project Associate in a research project sponsored by Ministry of Panchayati Raj Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Thursday, September 20, 2018 Download (63.22 KB) pdf
Advertisement of JE and SS for Project Office Thursday, July 12, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Download (135.62 KB) pdf
Advertisement for Academic Associate (Economics) Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018 Download (118.81 KB) pdf

Closed

Apply Here
Advertisement for the post of FA cum CAO Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 Download (408.76 KB) pdf

The candidates who had earlier applied for the post of FA cum CAO need not to pay the application fee

Advertisement for the post of Director IIM Kashipur Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Monday, July 16, 2018 Download (201.27 KB) pdf
Recruitment of Academic Associate (Organizational Behavior and Human Resource) Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Sunday, June 10, 2018 Download (8.54 KB) pdf
Advertisement for Research Team for a project for Department of Consumer Affairs, GOI Monday, May 28, 2018 Monday, June 4, 2018 Download (244.33 KB) pdf

Pages