Career

Faculty Recruitment (Special Recruitment Drive for SC/ST/NC-OBC/EWS/PWD on Rolling Basis)
Detailed Advertisement            Apply Here :  Link 1 or Link 2

In case of any technical issue, please contact: response[at]iimkashipur[dot]ac[dot]in

Name of the Post Opening Date Closing Date Detail Advertisement Note Corrigendum Online link
Recruitment of Project Assistant Thursday, August 28, 2014 Saturday, September 6, 2014 Download (20.13 KB) pdf
Non Teaching Position Wednesday, July 23, 2014 Saturday, August 23, 2014 Download (453.96 KB) pdf
Walk in Interview for Accounts position on Contract Thursday, April 3, 2014 Friday, April 11, 2014 Download (156.25 KB) pdf
Faculty and Non Faculty position at IIM Kashipur Wednesday, February 12, 2014 Friday, February 28, 2014 Download (1.03 MB) pdf
Result for the post of Construction Management Engineer Wednesday, January 1, 2014 Thursday, January 2, 2014 Download (160.91 KB) pdf
Interview Result for the post of Attendant Monday, December 9, 2013 Tuesday, December 10, 2013 Download (160.49 KB) pdf
Job Vacancy for Academic Associate in Strategy area Friday, October 11, 2013 Friday, October 25, 2013 Download (629.2 KB) pdf
Faculty Positions at IIM Kashipur Friday, October 4, 2013 Monday, November 4, 2013 Download (489.44 KB) pdf
Required Retd. Chief Engineer / Chief General Manager (Civil) Friday, August 23, 2013 Saturday, September 7, 2013 Download (98.43 KB) pdf
Job Vacancy for Electrical Supervisor on Contract Basis for 1 Year Monday, July 8, 2013 Wednesday, July 10, 2013 Download (169.9 KB) pdf

Pages