Career

Name of the Post Opening Date Closing Date Detail Advertisement Note Corrigendum Online link
Recruitment Notice for the post of Academic Assistant/Associate -Marketing area Monday, April 18, 2022 Monday, May 2, 2022 Download (55 KB) pdf Apply Here
Special Faculty Recruitment Drive for Prospective and Eligible Candidates belonging to SC/ ST/ NC-OBC/EWS/ PWD Categories Thursday, March 24, 2022 Thursday, May 5, 2022 Download (795.51 KB) pdf Apply Here
Result of the recruitment process conducted on 04.03.2022 at IIM Kashipur FIED Monday, March 21, 2022 Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Download (24.67 KB) pdf
Recruitment Notice for the post of Administrative Associate for Dehradun Campus Wednesday, March 16, 2022 Thursday, March 31, 2022 Download (15.86 KB) pdf Apply Here
Recruitment Notice for Academic Assistant (Economics) Thursday, March 10, 2022 Sunday, March 27, 2022 Download (55.96 KB) pdf Apply Here
Announcement of result for the post of Internal Audit Officer - Ref.: Advt. No. IIMKPV/Non-Teaching/2021/3 Thursday, February 3, 2022 Wednesday, March 2, 2022 Download (82.64 KB) pdf
Advertisement for the positions of Business Executives (Contract) and Administrators (Contract) for the incubation center of IIM Kashipur FIED Friday, January 28, 2022 Monday, February 28, 2022 Download (115.32 KB) pdf Apply Here
Advertisement for the position of CEO for the incubation center of IIM Kashipur FIED Friday, January 7, 2022 Saturday, February 5, 2022 Download (107.05 KB) pdf Apply Here
List of Shortlisted, Provisionally Shortlisted and Not Shortlisted candidates for the post of Administrative Executive Friday, December 31, 2021 Thursday, January 6, 2022 Download (239.55 KB) pdf
List of Shortlisted, Provisionally Shortlisted and Not Shortlisted candidates for the post of Assistant Executive Friday, December 17, 2021 Friday, December 24, 2021 Download (185.24 KB) pdf

Pages