Career

Name of the Post Opening Date Closing Date Detail Advertisement Note Corrigendum Online link
Final Result for the post of Academic Assistant/Associate (Marketing Area) Monday, July 5, 2021 Saturday, July 31, 2021 Download (97.25 KB) pdf
Non-Teaching Recruitment 2021 Friday, July 2, 2021 Friday, August 20, 2021 Download (174.74 KB) pdf Apply Here
Final Result for the post of Academic Associate (Finance and Accounting) Monday, June 14, 2021 Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Download (99.78 KB) pdf
Advertisement for Business Manager (Contract) in FIED IIM Kashipur Friday, May 28, 2021 Saturday, June 5, 2021 Download (188.18 KB) pdf Apply Here
Recruitment Notice for the post of Academic Assistant/Associate (Operations Management & Decision Sciences area) Thursday, May 27, 2021 Sunday, June 13, 2021 Download (56.61 KB) pdf Apply Here
Recruitment Notice for the post of Academic Assistant/Associate (Marketing area) Thursday, May 13, 2021 Sunday, June 6, 2021 Download (54.6 KB) pdf Apply Here
Recruitment Notice for the post of Academic Assistant/Associate (Finance & Accounting) Thursday, April 29, 2021 Saturday, May 15, 2021 Download (62.22 KB) pdf Apply Here
Research Assistant Result IIM Kashipur FIED Monday, April 19, 2021 Tuesday, May 18, 2021 Download (178.03 KB) pdf
Advertisement for Office Assistant (Contract) in FIED IIM Kashipur Monday, April 19, 2021 Sunday, May 9, 2021 Download (173.71 KB) pdf Apply Here
Advertisement for Incubation Manager (Contract) in FIED IIM Kashipur Monday, April 19, 2021 Sunday, May 9, 2021 Download (148.12 KB) pdf Apply Here

Pages