Career

Faculty Recruitment (Special Recruitment Drive for SC/ST/NC-OBC/EWS/PWD on Rolling Basis)
Detailed Advertisement            Apply Here :  Link 1 or Link 2

In case of any technical issue, please contact: response[at]iimkashipur[dot]ac[dot]in

 

Faculty Recruitment (Emeritus Professor on Rolling Basis)
Detailed Advertisement            Apply Here :  Link 1 or Link 2

In case of any technical issue, please contact: response[at]iimkashipur[dot]ac[dot]in

Name of the Post Opening Date Closing Date Detail Advertisement Note Corrigendum Online link
Walk-in-interview for the post of Academic Assistant/Associate (Operations Management & Decision Sciences) Friday, September 9, 2022 Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Download (20.12 KB) pdf
Result for the post of Administrative Assistant against adv No. IIMKPV/Non-Teaching-2021/2 Monday, August 29, 2022 Thursday, September 29, 2022 Download (76.15 KB) pdf
Advertisement for the position of Content Writer (Contract) in the Foundation for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Development Thursday, August 18, 2022 Saturday, September 17, 2022 Download (98.89 KB) pdf Apply Here
Advertisement for the position of Manager - Digital Marketing (Contract) in the Foundation for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Development Thursday, August 18, 2022 Saturday, September 17, 2022 Download (104.18 KB) pdf Apply Here
Advertisement for position of Assistant Manager in the Foundation for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Development (FIED) under DST Project Thursday, August 18, 2022 Thursday, September 22, 2022 Download (62.16 KB) pdf Apply Here
Final Result for the post of Academic Assistant (OBHR) Friday, August 5, 2022 Monday, September 5, 2022 Download (56.91 KB) pdf
Final Result for the post of Academic Assistant / Associate IT & Systems Area Friday, August 5, 2022 Saturday, September 3, 2022 Download (66.42 KB) pdf
Final Result for the post of Administrative Trainee and Associate advertisement No. AA-08/2022 Friday, August 5, 2022 Sunday, September 4, 2022 Download (93.21 KB) pdf
Result for the post of Junior Engineer (Civil) advertisement No. IIMKPV/Non-Teaching-2021/2 Thursday, August 4, 2022 Saturday, September 3, 2022 Download (74.55 KB) pdf
Result for the post of Administrative Executive (Level-8) - Advertisement No. IIMKPV/Non-Teaching-2021/2 Thursday, July 21, 2022 Saturday, August 20, 2022 Download (74.34 KB) pdf

Pages