## List of Provisionally Shortlisted and Not Shortlisted candidates for the post of AAO



## Indian Institute of Management Kashipur

## Shortlisted Candidates

Shortlisted Candidates				
S.No.	Registration No	Name	Remarks	
1	3	Ravi Jingar	Shortlisted	
2	4	Sanjay Bhatt	Shortlisted	
3	11	Subhasis Saha	Subject to production of experience certificate for 3 years in Level-6 or equivalent	
4	12	Kamal Kandpal	Shortlisted	
5	13	Pawan Kumar	Shortlisted	
6	17	Uma Shankar	Shortlisted	
7	18	Maneesh Kumar Sharma	Shortlisted	
8	22	Mohd Abu Tayyab	Shortlisted	
9	25	Minakshi Devi Ahlawat	Shortlisted	
10	28	Ashok Kumar Sharma	Shortlisted	
11	29	Amrit Swaroop Saxena	Shortlisted	
12	36	Kishor Kumar Meher	Shortlisted	
13	37	Sanjeev	Shortlisted	
14	41	Sanjiv Babeley	Shortlisted	
15	45	Pravin Nawade	Shortlisted	
16	51	Prakash Pant	Shortlisted	
17	56	Ramesh Sah	Shortlisted	
18	59	Bankey Lal Yadav	Shortlisted	
19	60	Commander Gautham Y B Reddy	Shortlisted	
20	65	Krishna Singh Bisht	Shortlisted	
21	72	Keshab Kumar Singh	Shortlisted	
22	78	Chidanand Piraji	Shortlisted	
23	81	Amit Nauni	Shortlisted	
24	84	Saurabh Kaushik	Shortlisted	
25	94	Ramendra Singh Sisodiya	Shortlisted	
26	100	Bhopendra Kumar	Shortlisted	
27	101	Vishal Pandey	Shortlisted	
28	102	Raghvendra Singh	Subject to production of experience certificate for 3 years in Level-6 or equivalent	
29	112	Sanjeev Kumar	Shortlisted	
30	115	Satyabrota Ghosh	Shortlisted	
31	127	Md Anzarul Haque	Shortlisted	
32	130	Santosh Kumar Mishra	Shortlisted	
33	133	Prakash Kumar Singh	Shortlisted	
34	134	Nishakar Sahoo	Shortlisted	
35	136	Ravinder Kumar	Shortlisted	
36	137	Lal Singh	Shortlisted	
37	146	Rahul Kumar Agarwal	Shortlisted	
38	153	Santosh Singh	Shortlisted	
39	164	Ajay Singh	Shortlisted	
40	177	Dipesh Das	Shortlisted	
-0		<u> </u>		

Not shortlisted candidates				
S.No.	Registration No	Name	Remarks	
1	1	Rajesh R Karajgi	Overage	
2	8	Manish Kumar	Overage	
3	10	Ankur	Not having 3 years experience in Pay Level-6 or equivalent	
4	14	Pranab Jyoti Thakuria	Overage	
5	20	Koushik Chakraborty	Less experience	
6	27	Gyan Bhadra Singh	Less experience in Pay Level-6 or equivalent	
7	39	Ashish Shrivastava	Less experience	
8	43	Soumitra Chatterjee	Less experience	
9	46	Shriram Gupta	Less experience in Pay Level-6 or equivalent	
10	48	Jitendra Kumar	Less experience in Pay Level-6 or equivalent	
11	52	Jagat Singh Rawat	Less experience in Pay Level-6 or equivalent	
12	53	Devendra Saxena	Not having required qualification	
13	57	Aditya Ranjan Mishra	Overage	
14	64	Anish Varghese	Less experience	
15	70	Manisha Chourey	Less experience in Pay Level-6 or equivalent	
16	82	Rekha Biswas	Not PG Degree	
17	86	Harendra Pratap Singh	Less experience in Pay Level-6 or equivalent	
18	89	Compton Mandal	Not PG Degree	
19	90	Kanchanapally Arun	Less experience	
20	91	Arindam Das	Overage	
21	93	Shadab Ahmed Khan	Less experience in Pay Level-6 or equivalent	
22	97	Abhijit Sinha	Overage	
23	98	Somveer	Less experience in Pay Level-6 or equivalent	
24	120	Rishi Kumar	Less experience in Pay Level-6 or equivalent	
25	122	Manoj Kumar Prajapati	Less experience in Pay Level-6 or equivalent	
26	125	Neha Pandey	Less experience	
27	140	Premjit Sahoo	Overage	
28	143	Nidhi Yadav	Less experience	
29	145	Lalit Prasad	Less experience	
30	151	Krishna Kumar	Less experience	
31	155	Sanjeev Agarwal	Less experience in Pay Level-6 or equivalent	
32	162	Deepak Khanduri	Less experience in Pay Level-6 or equivalent	
33	163	Ashish Kumar	Less experience in Pay Level-6 or equivalent	

Applicants, who have not been shortlisted may submit a representation, if any, along with supporting documents to personneldept@iimkashipur.ac.in within 7 days i.e. by 29.12.2020 (6:00 PM). Information shall only be sent to those candidates, whose representations are found to be valid.