Archive Tenders

S.NO Published Date Submission Date Title/Tender Number Tender Documents Corrigendum
1 Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Notice Inviting Tender for Hiring and Fixing of Tentage Material (Pre-Convocation and Convocation Ceremony)
2 Monday, January 6, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 EOI for notice inviting applications for Empanelment of Advocates / Law firm
3 Monday, January 13, 2020 Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Bids received against EOI for accommodation premises for IIM Kashipur at Dehradun will be opened at IIM Kashipur on 15 Jan 2020 (1200 Hrs onwards).
4 Friday, December 20, 2019 Friday, January 10, 2020 Notice regarding BIDs opening for providing Hotel Accommodation with catering / Restaurant facility, Ref: IIMKASHIPUR/EOI/02/2019-20
5 Friday, December 20, 2019 Monday, January 20, 2020 Notice for cancellation of Tender vide no IIMKashipur/OTE/05/2019-20
6 Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Supply and Training of Testing and Measuring Equipment at IIM Kashipur PDF icon Download The file (217.56 KB) pdf Icon
7 Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Supply and Installation of Flood lights in various buildings at IIM Kashipur PDF icon Download The file (218.09 KB) pdf Icon
8 Thursday, December 5, 2019 Tuesday, January 7, 2020 EOI for Empanelment of Hotels at Kashipur location PDF icon Download The file (84.98 KB) pdf IconPDF icon Notice for Bids opening.pdf
9 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Supply and making of end termination jointing kit indoor type for 3 core 240 mm2 XLPE H.T. in MRS located at new IIM Kashipur PDF icon Corrigendum 1.pdfPDF icon Corrigendum-2.pdfPDF icon Corrigendum-3.pdf
10 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Thursday, January 16, 2020 Tender for supply of Periodicals to IIM Kashipur for year 2020 PDF icon Corrigendum Extension of submission time.pdfPDF icon Download The file (74.12 KB) pdf Icon

Pages