Archive Tenders

S.NO Published Date Submission Date Title/Tender Number Tender Documents Corrigendum
1 Friday, August 2, 2019 Friday, August 9, 2019 EOI for Group Health Insurance policy for IIM Kashipur Students PDF icon Corrigendum 1.pdf
2 Monday, July 15, 2019 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 NIT for Hiring of Training Agency for Placement of students of IIM Kashipur
3 Friday, July 12, 2019 Monday, August 12, 2019 Tender for Empanelment of Vendors/Suppliers for supplying books' to IIM Kashipur
4 Thursday, July 4, 2019 Monday, August 26, 2019 Servicing, Overhauling of 33 & 11 KV VCB’s and setting & testing of relays installed at MRS including supply & Installation of spare parts of breakers and panel, IIM Kashipur PDF icon Corrigendum 1.pdfPDF icon Corrigendum 2.pdf
5 Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Result of Tenders
6 Saturday, May 4, 2019 Thursday, June 6, 2019 EOI for Hiring of Placement Consultant Agency for IIM Kashipur PDF icon Corrigendum 1 (Placement).pdfPDF icon Corrigendum 2 for Placement Consultant.pdf
7 Monday, May 6, 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019 Supply, Installation, testing & Commissioning of Submersible Pump with accessories and H.T. Cable at IIM Kashipur
8 Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Monday, June 3, 2019 Tender for Collection and Transportation of Solid waste (Garbage) from IIM Kashipur Hostel no. 1 at Bazpur Road and Kundeshwari campus PDF icon Corrigendum1 for Garbage Collection.pdf
9 Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019 TENDER FOR PAINTING & RENOVATION WORK OF HOSTEL NO. 1 BUILDING OF IIM KASHIPUR PDF icon Corrigendum 1 .pdf
10 Friday, May 31, 2019 Tuesday, June 18, 2019 TENDER FOR CONDUCTING OUTBOUND TRAINING FOR STUDENTS OF IIM KASHIPUR

Pages