Archive Tenders

S.NO Published Date Submission Date Title/Tender Number Tender Documents Corrigendum
1 Monday, October 10, 2022 Thursday, November 10, 2022 NIT FOR HIRING OF BUS SERVICES ON AS AND WHEN REQUIRED BASIS
2 Friday, October 21, 2022 Thursday, November 17, 2022 Notice Inviting Tender for Hiring of PR agency at IIM Kashipur
3 Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Thursday, October 20, 2022 Renovation work at Auditorium, near Hostel No.1 IIM Kashipur, Uttarakhand
4 Thursday, August 4, 2022 Thursday, September 1, 2022 Notice Inviting Tender for rate contract from Travel Agencies/ Companies
5 Friday, July 29, 2022 Thursday, August 25, 2022 Tender for All Risk Insurance Policy for Library Assets at IIM Kashipur
6 Friday, July 29, 2022 Friday, August 26, 2022 Tender for Hiring of Bus Services on AS and WHEN required basis
7 Friday, June 10, 2022 Saturday, July 9, 2022 Award of Tenders
8 Monday, April 4, 2022 Monday, April 25, 2022 NIT for Hiring and fixing of Tentage materials (Pandal for Convocation ceremony) at IIM Kashipur
9 Wednesday, March 16, 2022 Tuesday, April 19, 2022 NIT for engagement of Chartered Accountant/firm for internal audit At IIM Kashipur
10 Thursday, March 24, 2022 Thursday, April 21, 2022 Notice Inviting Tender for procurement of Studio items

Pages