Archive Tenders

S.NO Published Date Submission Date Title/Tender Number Tender Documents Corrigendum
1 Friday, August 2, 2019 Friday, August 9, 2019 EOI for Group Health Insurance policy for IIM Kashipur Students PDF icon Corrigendum 1.pdf
2 Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Monday, May 6, 2019 Expression of Interest For Empanelment Of Hotels/Resorts PDF icon Corrigendum 1.pdf
3 Thursday, March 28, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019 EOI for Empanelment of Online Service Partners for IIM Kashipur PDF icon Corrigendum 1.pdf
4 Thursday, March 28, 2019 Thursday, May 2, 2019 Tender for creation of IIM Kashipur Alumni Web Portal and Mobile Application of IIM Kashipur including its operations and maintenance PDF icon Corri Alumniportal.pdf
5 Friday, March 29, 2019 Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Tender for OFC Cable and accessories for Networking Services on Rental basis
6 Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019 NIT for Comprehensive AMC of Washing Machines installed in hostels of IIM Kashipur PDF icon Corrigendum 1.pdf
7 Saturday, May 4, 2019 Thursday, June 6, 2019 EOI for Hiring of Placement Consultant Agency for IIM Kashipur PDF icon Corrigendum 1 (Placement).pdf
8 Monday, May 6, 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019 Supply, Installation, testing & Commissioning of Submersible Pump with accessories and H.T. Cable at IIM Kashipur
9 Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Monday, June 3, 2019 Tender for Collection and Transportation of Solid waste (Garbage) from IIM Kashipur Hostel no. 1 at Bazpur Road and Kundeshwari campus PDF icon Corrigendum1 for Garbage Collection.pdf
10 Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019 TENDER FOR PAINTING & RENOVATION WORK OF HOSTEL NO. 1 BUILDING OF IIM KASHIPUR PDF icon Corrigendum 1 .pdf

Pages