Archive Tenders

S.NO Published Date Submission Date Title/Tender Number Tender Documents Corrigendum
1 Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Empanelment of Videography and photography Firm/Agency for FIED IIM Kashipur
2 Monday, August 31, 2020 Friday, September 25, 2020 Empanelment of Digital Marketing firm/Agency for FIED IIM Kashipur
3 Monday, August 31, 2020 Friday, September 25, 2020 Empanelment of Graphic Design Agency for FIED IIM Kashipur
4 Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Friday, September 4, 2020 Notice Inviting Applications for Appointment as Statutory Auditor for FIED IIM Kashipur PDF icon Corrigendum 1.pdf
5 Friday, July 3, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020 Notice for Cancellation of Tender IIMKASHPUR/PUR DEPTT /NIT/ 04 / 2019-20
6 Friday, July 3, 2020 Tuesday, July 28, 2020 NIT for Supply of Manpower for Housekeeping and other services
7 Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020 NIT for Hiring of Taxi services (04 Seater Vehicle) on 24x7 basis at IIM Kashipur PDF icon Corigendum 1.pdf
8 Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020 NIT for Hiring of Taxi services at IIM Kashipur on "as and when required basis". PDF icon Corrigendum 1.pdf
9 Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Thursday, July 9, 2020 Tender for ERP of Human Resource Management Services at IIM Kashipur
10 Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Thursday, June 11, 2020 Invitation of Bids for leasing of various shops at Shopping complex,IIM Kashipur

Pages