Archive Tenders

S.NO Published Date Submission Date Title/Tender Number Tender Documents Corrigendum
31 Friday, August 27, 2021 Thursday, September 16, 2021 NIT for Hiring Of Training Agency for Placement of Students Of IIM Kashipur
32 Monday, August 9, 2021 Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Notice Inviting Tender for Wooden Laminated Flooring
33 Thursday, July 29, 2021 Saturday, August 28, 2021 Award of Tenders, IIM Kashipur
34 Tuesday, August 3, 2021 Friday, August 27, 2021 Notice Inviting Tender for Empanelment of Vendors for supply of Books to IIM Kashipur PDF icon Correigndum Empanelment of Vendors for Library.pdfPDF icon Correigndum 2 Empanelment of Vendors for Library.pdf
35 Tuesday, August 3, 2021 Friday, August 27, 2021 Notice Inviting Tender for construction of garbage collection area at IIM Kashipur PDF icon Corrigendum Garbage Collection Area.pdfPDF icon Corrigendum 2 for Garbage Collection Area.pdf
36 Friday, July 2, 2021 Thursday, July 22, 2021 Notice Inviting Tender for Wooden Laminated Flooring
37 Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Tender for Hiring of Training Agency for Placement of Students of IIM Kashipur
38 Thursday, June 10, 2021 Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Cancellation of Tender for PR Agency
39 Friday, May 28, 2021 Monday, June 21, 2021 Notice inviting Tender for Electrical Items
40 Friday, April 23, 2021 Tuesday, May 25, 2021 Tender for rate contract from Advertisement Agencies

Pages