Archive Tenders

S.NO Published Date Submission Date Title/Tender Number Tender Documents Corrigendum
51 Friday, October 23, 2020 Sunday, November 15, 2020 Empanelment of Digital Marketing firm/Agency for FIED IIM Kashipur
52 Wednesday, October 7, 2020 Saturday, November 7, 2020 Cancellation of Tender for Supply of Manpower for House Keeping and Other services
53 Thursday, September 17, 2020 Wednesday, October 14, 2020 NIT for Placement Consultancy Firm/ Consultant for IIM Kashipur
54 Thursday, September 17, 2020 Monday, October 12, 2020 NIT for PR Agency for IIM Kashipur
55 Monday, August 31, 2020 Friday, September 25, 2020 Empanelment of Graphic Design Agency for FIED IIM Kashipur
56 Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Friday, September 4, 2020 Notice Inviting Applications for Appointment as Statutory Auditor for FIED IIM Kashipur PDF icon Corrigendum 1.pdf
57 Friday, July 3, 2020 Tuesday, July 28, 2020 NIT for Supply of Manpower for Housekeeping and other services
58 Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020 NIT for Hiring of Taxi services at IIM Kashipur on "as and when required basis". PDF icon Corrigendum 1.pdf
59 Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020 NIT for Hiring of Taxi services (04 Seater Vehicle) on 24x7 basis at IIM Kashipur PDF icon Corigendum 1.pdf
60 Friday, July 3, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020 Notice for Cancellation of Tender IIMKASHPUR/PUR DEPTT /NIT/ 04 / 2019-20

Pages